Uncategorized

These days

You can absolutely feel how emo i am right? 

Im having a mental breakdown. I’m sure i can’t do anything well anymore in this place. No chance for me at all. They’re just abandoning me. I’m abandoned alright. 

Well it’s actually happening. Me in this area. I’m just another what can you say. My life is in a thread i can’t help but be afraid everytime it went too flowy. 

I’m so emo… I need help. But it’s okay.. I’m not here for nothing. They’re trying to kill me. They won’t make it. Because i’m goin to hang on.

Regarding to the picnic… Idk i really want to go to bromo.. But… I cant i agine how awkward the situation must be..

Leave a Reply

