Uncategorized

Today’s thought

I didn’t realize that the show was over…. long before it even begin the amusement I expect to get

I also didn’t realize he will go away that soon.

Pretty hurt but it’s okay.

We don’t mean for each other probably…

Sick. I’m sick. Sick and tired with all these feelings. But it alert me to live.

Have you ever thought of something you wish to reach but you didn’t reach anything because it’s too damaging ? For you, your heart, and your environment m

God… I’m tired but I’m thankful.. for this feeling. For this seem to be unrequited love.. and all the feels I happen to feel.

Now. I’m gonna start working again.

Leave a Reply

