Uncategorized

A little this and that on Sunday morning

image

I just cleaned my room. It feels refreshing.
I can only clean it up once a week so yeah… it’s nice to feel the room tidy hehe.

I can now work by sitting with this arrangement.

image

Hehehe..

image

My Nikon be standing next to my asus. And tv and a glass of tea.

image

My mini makeup tools. I may not be able to expertly doin my face hehhe. But I’m doin okay… I guess.
Lol not really. Sometimes I feel like a clown. I can’t wear make up. Huhu.
Oh well. I’m gonna keep learning.

image

My Samsung N7100 phone screen

image

My lock screen.

Hehhe.
My VIP and blackjack mode. Hehe

And oh. I’m still addicted to hayday.

So yeah happy sunday.
May all of us have a blessed sunday.

Leave a Reply

