Uncategorized

A whole lot of thinking

image

image

image

image

After these past few days I laid in this hospital room, I realized few things.
I got some new spirits to start the day after today.
It’s even better if I could get this kind of thinking without being hospitalized. But oh well here I am.
Maybe next time  I should just get a day off to refresh myself rather than to push myself over and over again to the limit I can’t get it anymore then I faint.
Ah what’s done is done eh.
Let’s embrace the new day.
Eh this needle even unattached yet.  The doctor hasn’t come yet.
I want to cuddle with my mom but she didn’t want to because my hair soooo bad. Ah.
And oh. 
Gray new EP release today it:s good.
Ok.  Bye.

Leave a Reply

