Uncategorized

I am motivated

image

It’s been a long time since I urge myself to read this book again but after several weeks here I am opening this magical book titled the success principles by Jack Canfield. He’s awesome.
Well I bought this book back in I’d I don’t really remember. Maybe around 2009.
Back then I just got 150 rupiah in my saving and I decided to buy this book because my friend taci said, beside the holy book, we have to get another spiritual book to guide ourselves.
So yeah I bought this book. 
I am the type that can’t practice everything I read right at that moment but need some kind of subconscious doing hehe.
So yeah…

Leave a Reply

