Uncategorized

What a very sunny day…

image

Beautiful and I can’t not to capture it.  So beautiful, yeah?
Uhmm and I got so many things in my mind.
I really wanna buy a bicycle.
I really wanna bike…
God I also wanna buy a house.  Lol

OK so random.
But I want lah oh lah lah.

Alright today I already spent so much and so many things already been done also.
Washing the clothes, tidying the bed, watching old videos, hair mask at salon because I just hair straightening last week, shopping some monthly needs, and now whole waiting for a facial at erha I’m typing my blog.

I really want to make a day full of praying and worshipping God.  Maybe tomorrow?

And oh there’s my call..

Leave a Reply

