Uncategorized

So pissed

I am so pissed today. Like really really pissed I cried.

I really hate myself for being such a crybaby when my desires unfilfilled…

Why do I have to cry when I cant answer a thing…

I really dont like this side of me.

And I also hate myself for not being healed up till now.

Everything is pissing me off and I dont wanna cry anymore.

I just wanna go home and cuddle with .y parents.

I dont wanna be alone and face my life only by myself. I cant God. I really cant.

This is too much emo.

Leave a Reply

