Uncategorized

songs i recently oftenly i heard

I’m fine (and nothing’s gonna knock this girl down)

I’m hella positive for real, I’m all good no
I’m fine (and nothing’s gonna knock this girl down)
It’s kinda complicated that’s for sure

But you can see it my eyes, you can read it on my lips
I’m trying to get a hold on this
And I really mean it this time
And you know it’s such a trip
Don’t get me started
I’m trying to get a hold on this

Get get get in line, and settle down
Get in line, and settle down

“settle down” – no doubt –

an’t fall down, stay triumphant, keep on living
Stay on your toes
Get off the ropes
Don’t let ’em ever count you out
Realize all things are possible
In your heart who’s the greatest
Reach for the stars
Be all that you are
And make ’em all fall down

– “Triumphant (Get ‘Em)” –(feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill)

 

‘Cause when the sun sets baby
On the avenue
I get that drunk sex feeling
Yeah, when I’m with you
So put your arms around me, baby
We’re tearing up the town
‘Cause that’s just how we do

We got that sweet, hot loving
Dancing in the dark
Out in the streets we’re running
Shut down every bar
So put your arms around me, baby
We’re tearing up the town
‘Cause that’s just how we do
How we do, that’s just how we do
How we do, that’s just how we do

“How We Do (Party)” – Rita Ora

Leave a Reply

