Uncategorized

some random notes

recently i always find myself writing down all i heard and yeah.
i so love writing.
and i got a note in my heart, since i love my pen, i must make every little thing that i wrote become some kind of good history in my life

 

my pimples is getting more and more and more each day. i wonder when will it goin to stop.

 

and i havent written anything since Friday night.

im so lazy.

help me.

i miss mom.

i miss home.

i want to die.

i wanna go back home and cuddle.

but that means…

Oh God.

im dying.

dying.

Leave a Reply

