Uncategorized

Hey.

I just wanna tell you this.

That I, Me, Myself, have already let go the admiration, I mean the obsessive compulsive etc I felt for the one and only GD.

I guess it’s the time.

I’ve already known much and yeah I guess it’s time to let go.

No. I’m not gonna stop loving him. I’m still in love with his music, his arts, etc. I love his music! I still do and will still do no matter what.

It’s just yeah there’re times for waking up from this sleeping beauty.

I will continue to admire GD like a admire Tablo, John Mayer, Hyde, etc.

Not in a romantic way but in a honorific way.

I’m gonna survive this. Like my old friend said, We control our mind J so yeah.!

I love GD’s music. Yes I adore him so much! And I will always be! J

Oh yeah…!

Haha.

Oh well… it’s so relieving! J

Leave a Reply

