Uncategorized

take me to neverland.

where i dont have to put this poker face and have my own lil world without hurt.
take me.

skimming to my purse, i kiss my pain goodnight.
skimming to my chest, i found it flat.
i hurt.
i cried.
i found no answer to my questions.
i stay beneath my eggshell. do i even have one?

i swallow my tears.
my head hurts.
still i found none to embrace me.

so why dont you kiss my pain away?
i know you cant.
the more i think about it, the more hurt i got.

can i turn back the time. to where we kissed behind the silent walls?
to where we care nothing but our ego?

 
ah stop this.

Leave a Reply

