Uncategorized

Tranquil

(an adjective)

Sometimes, in my tranquility moment, I feel so exhausted like I could die any minute.

Sometimes, I just wanna die in a second.

I wanna die?

LOL

That is so out of questions.

What I should do : actually I don’t know what to do.

I feel so lost.

God. I’m lost.

I am trying to be tough but in reality im so fragile like I could crash any minute.

Do you think I’m mental?

Because I’m thinking I’m so mental right now.

Oh my God. First days on 2011 and I’m being so glum already.

Just kill me.

 

Medan. 21:32PM

Leave a Reply

