Uncategorized

The Parks I know…

As these years role out, I found myself already known several Parks in the world.🙂

  1. Jay Park a.k.a Jaebum of 2PM himself…
  2. Sandara Park of 2NE1
  3. Park Bom of 2NE1
  4. Park Sanghyun of Mblaq
  5. Samuel Park, a priest for South Korea that ever went to the Church i attend when I was still in Cibubur.
  6. Park Durami the sister of park Sanghyun and Sandara Park.

ah well though most of them I knew from the internet, I really wish to know more and more Park and if able to befriended with  that Park i knew.

It’s nice to have many friends, right?🙂

Ah well. 2010 is soon to come to an end.

What do you expect to come in 2011?

me? hmm i guess i have to write it on special post. keke

 

wii.. i’m still feeling sick right now. gahhh i want to be healthy again😦😦

Please pray for me, will you

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

