Uncategorized

I am sick!

huhuhu for the first time after months living in a healthy condition, suddenly i burst to sickness… gahh it’s so painful that i gotta get the doctor and cant take decolgen as the cure… whoa..

but i’mfeeling better right now.

i had a very weird day.

all my plans ruin up. ah well it’s okay… God has plans all the way.

and oh.. i uploaded several pictures of me and Dira taking pictures together. low quality though because i didnt brring the digital camera to Binjai, so i used my netbook’s webcam. wiiii i’m so loving my brother <333

me and dira

ah well okay. seem like my headache coming again..

so that’s it for today..!

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

