Uncategorized

YG Family Concert 2010

Watching live report via twitter really drives me crazy…

I wanna watch them too.. really wanna watch them!

They perform LOLLIPOP for GD shakesss!

Though Imma bit dissapointed with their wardrobes but because I’m still not seeing the HD photos, so cant really say anything…

Gahhhhhhhhh…

I wish I could watch their concert or even GD concert someday… yeah someday… meanwhile imma save my money to get to them….

Okayyy… to add this wound, I play

  1. Even if it’s only memory by Ann and GD version…
  2. Solar Concert version of Naman barabwa by Taeyang…
  3. Rainy Days by Oneway ft. junsu 2PM
  4. Andante –알렉스(Alex)

And because of this heartache imma writing this post by red. To show how red my heart is right now…!

Hahha

Okay… what to do what to do?

THIS POST IS SURELY NO FOCUS AT ALL..

Drop it down lowwww

No xoxo

 

DEAR G-DRAGON, I LOVE YOU SO FUCKING MUCH. GOT THAT? DEAL WITH IT…

/like he’d listen to me.. * sigh *

 

And tonight I spend my tym listening to several blast songs too

  • Spotlight by Mutemath
  • Phone Number – jinu sean
  • Try Smiling – Daesung
  • I’m sorry – Gummy
  • As A Man – gummy
  • Because – T.O.P and Seungri (19 Ost)
  • Halo – Beyonce
  • Map the Soul(Tablo, MYK & Kero One) (Worldwide ver.)

Leave a Reply

