Uncategorized

CRY

I DON’T KNOW WHEN IT STARTED.

I FEEL SUFFOCATED.

I REALLY WANNA DIE SOMETIMES BUT I KNEW IT’S NOT CORRECT.

I AM SO STUPID. INDEED

AND TONIGHT I’M SO EMO.

I FEEL USELESS.

I REALLY WANT TO CUT MY WRIST.

MY BRAIN CRASHED.

I WANT TO DIE.

SOMEONE. KILL ME, ALREADY.

 

Should I make that into a fanfic already? Keke

I wont confess that as my true feeling because I don’t want to spread emo-ish emo to this world.

Though indeed I want to dead and sent to heaven.

Or at least being a ghost that walk silently next to GD.

 

GD… bogoshippo…

Need to see you on stage soon.

Lurve you.

Leave a Reply

