Uncategorized

This Taeyang Kills

Woot.. Did i spot a budge bulge down there? gahhh...

끝까지 나만 바라보면 되 You can look only at me until the end
내가 다른 여자 만나도 Even if I meet another girl
여기 수많은 여자들땜에 Because of all these many ladies here
너만 사랑하긴 힘든데 It’ll be hard to love only you
(makin’ love tonight)
매일 단 사람 품에 at another person’s embrace
(makin’ love tonight)
안겨 잠들고픈데 i want to fall asleep
(네가 바람펴도 절대로 안되, 너 나 이해해) You can never ever flirt with others, you should understand me
나만 바라보면 되 You can only look at me

……….

I’ll try my best my baby~
I’ll try my best my baby~
I’ll try my best my baby, baby, my baby
oh yeah

I’ll try my best my baby
Can’t you trust again
Don’t go away my lady
Keep you close to my arms
oh oh no no no

Got this from here.

and i’m just aweee! finally! finally!

lemme say. i love YB for this Solar Concert.

Leave a Reply

