Love · video

i don’t care e.. e.. e.. e. e…

in this unbearable time, Look what I’ve found!!

i just need a help e e e e is it all over now, i must’ve been too young for love…

oh yes baby.. It’s I don’t care by 2NE1 ft. G dragon Unplugged!!

I found this so aw video on my random search of GD…
oh my oh my…
it’s hawtness overload.
i love how GD arranged this song rite before they performed the unplugged.
I love how the lyrics so biatchy but i dont mind if he’s the one who did that to me lol!
i love his voice no matter how weird it might sound.. it does heard sexy in my ear though
i love his plain look here
and everything about him is just… A SUPERB LOVE!!!
Should i create a post consist of tons reason why i do love him?
haha
in this fairly odd times, it’s a Thank God i found this video.
makes me smile all the time naoo..

and oh.. i also love the CN Blue singing I don’t care too!🙂

2 thoughts on “i don’t care e.. e.. e.. e. e…

  1. can i ask?that ‘is it all over now, i must’ve been too young for love…’ part are from wat song?

  2. it’s clearly from I don’t care by 2NE1 ft. G dragon Unplugged🙂
    GD sang it🙂

Leave a Reply

