musik

5 Steps

5 Steps by Dru Hill, covered by 2PM

[wooyoung] I don’t know how much longer
You’re going to be here
So I say my prayers
Every night
One 4 my mother
[Chansung]One 4 my father
[wooyoung]And one 4 the love of my life
[chansung]So if u decide to leave today
Then leave tomorrow at the door
[Nichkhun]And take only
Half of yesterday
Forget all hope for the present
Cause it just went away
[Junsu & all]We were 5 steps
From eternity
4 steps
4 steps past love
And 3 wishes
say you do know it From
Touching the heavens above
[Nichkhun]Another day is gone
Another night now dawn
Waiting patiently hoping that you’ll return
But not before long
[nichkhun & Junsu ]Why’d you say goodbye
[Junho]I still feel your presence
In my bed at night
And what was reality once
A love True in form
Has now added pain
For a man scorn
Forced to wear the memories of pain
Around an empty heart
[Junsu & all]We were 5 steps
From eternity
4 steps
4 steps past love
And 3 wishes
say you do know it From
Touching the heavens above
[bagian yang engga dinyanyiin]
Now I sit in silence and begin to think
As laughter echoes through the air
I can’t get you off my mind
But a whole new love
I could never bare
So now I lay
Me down to sleep
And I pray my Lord my soul to keep
And if I die, before I wake
Then I promise I’ll be there for you always
saya merasa saya begitu terenyuh dengan ini.
OMG, lagu ini… dengan 2PM.. ahh… sebenarnya mereka nyanyinya ga terlalu bagus. hanya saja karena emang lagunya udah bagus dan 2PM nya emang lovable, saya jadi terenyuh.
Lagu ini dinyanyiin di SBS Gayo Daejun 2009.
ah ngedumel apa sih?😦

Leave a Reply

