Journal · musik

brighter discontent

dear porcupine..

Got a desk, I’ll write myself a note
Pretending that it came from you
On hotel stationary, from the time we first met
Whatever I can do, ’cause I won’t throw my hands up yet

the submarine

man, i just can’t describe it so well why my my eyes suddenly went wet when i had seen our skygray this afternoon.
yes, sure, i miss you time after time. and all i can do just watching your back that getting blur each day.
don’t ask me why, i just can’t move on sometime.

Leave a Reply

